1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »Meadowlark
  4. »About
  5. »Staff

Meadowlark District

Staff

David HallauerDavid Hallauer

District Agent -Crops, Soils & Horticulture
Holton Office
785-364-4125
dhallaue@ksu.edu

Cara RobinsonCara Robinson

District 4-H Program Manager
Holton Office
785-364-4125
carar@ksu.edu

Teresa Hatfield

Teresa Hatfield

District Agent - Family & Community Wellness
Holton Office
785-364-4125
thatfield@ksu.edu

Carol McManigalCarol McManigal

District Office Professional
Holton Office
785-364-4125
cmcmanigal@ksu.edu

Clayton Roland

Clay Roland

District Agent - 4-H Youth Development
Oskaloosa Office
785-863-2212
croland@ksu.edu

Linda GantzLinda Gantz

District 4-H Program Manager
Oskaloosa Office
785-863-2212
gantz@ksu.edu

Cindy WilliamsCindy Williams

District Agent - Food & Nutrition, FNP
Oskaloosa Office
785-863-2212
csw@ksu.edu

Melanie BostwickMelanie Bostwick

District Office Professional
Oskaloosa Office
785-863-2212
mbostwick@ksu.edu

David KeyDavid Key

District Director & Agent - Community Economic Development
Seneca Office
785-336-2184
dkey@ksu.edu

Deb HenryDeb Henry

District 4-H Program Manager
Seneca Office
785-336-2184
dahenry@ksu.edu

Ross MostellerRoss Mosteller

District Agent - Livestock & Natural Resources
Seneca Office
785-336-2184
rmostell@ksu.edu

Amy HaverkampAmy Haverkamp

District Office Professional
Seneca Office
785-336-2184
ahaverka@ksu.edu